Skip to content

John Paul Andersen Service Award

The John Paul Andersen Service Award is presented annually to a graduating senior who has gone above and beyond the call of duty throughout their band career.


Year Recipients
1999-2000 John Paul Andersen
2000-2001 Kelly Lewis
2001-2002 Stacey Mobley
2002-2003 Aaren DaRoy
2007-2008 Erica Bates
2008-2009 Tovah Gold
2009-2010 Michael Schneider
2010-2011 Rachelle Campbell
2011-2012 Eternity Cashwell
2012-2013 Megan Uminn
2013-2014 Rachel Patterson
2014-2015 Marialle Balingit
2015-2016 Kaelen Santella
2016-2017 Wanya James
2017-2018 Michael Rausch
2018-2019 Sydney Music
2019-2020 Curtis Clark
2020-2021 Jewel Stough
2021-2022 Gabriella Leavell