The John Paul Andersen Service Award is presented annually to a graduating senior who has gone above and beyond the call of duty throughout their band career.

Year Recipients
2016-2017 Wanya James
2015-2016 Kaelen Santella
2014-2015 Marialle Balingit
2013-2014 Rachel Patterson
2012-2013 Megan Uminn
2011-2012 Eternity Cashwell
2010-2011 Rachelle Campbell
2009-2010 Michael Schneider
2008-2009 Tovah Gold
2007-2008 Erica Bates
2002-2003 Aaren DaRoy
2001-2002 Stacey Mobley
2000-2001 Kelly Lewis
1999-2000 John Paul Andersen